How do I delete my account?
Deleting your account can only be done from our side at this moment, and takes effect immediately.
If you're super sure you want to proceed, please remember that there's no turning back. Make sure to export your data if needed, as we do not keep any data on our servers after the account is deleted.
If that is what you want, please get in touch with our support team and they will handle this for you.