Will I lose my diagrams if I downgrade?

You will not lose access to your diagrams when downgrading your account to our free tier. As long as you do not close your account, you should not lose access to the diagrams.

However, diagrams that use the Infinite Grid feature will become read-only and the Live Information Feed for any AWS imported resources will no longer update.