How are shared blueprint links secured?
A shared link should be treated as a password or secret and handled accordingly, since anyone with access to the link can view your blueprint. The link itself contains a secret access key.
You can disable sharing for a blueprint by navigating to Export → Get shareable link. By default, shared links are turned off.
If you just want to share a diagram with your team, we recommend using the team and organization sharing controls in Cloudcraft.